South Loop School LSC Election Results

South Loop 

LSC Election Results

Listed below are the vote totals for all the parent and community candidates.

Congratulations to the 2021 LSC members: Sweety Agrawal, Saadia Siddique, C. Aaron Price, Joseph Cummings, Katherine Neville, Korene Smith, Dulana Reese and Sufyan Sohel.

Teacher members are Tina Chan and Kevin LaCoco

Non-teacher member Shanae Joseph

ParentsVote TotalCommunity Vote Total
Katherine Neville32Michael Perkins25
C. Aaron Price47David Metzger22
Ronald Holt11Dulana Reese38
Joseph Cummings33Sufyan Sohel33
Korene Smith30
Sweety Agrawal61
Elizabeth Lehman8
Saadia Siddique60