Teachers & Staff Directory

“It is the supreme art of the teacher to awaken joy in creative expression and knowledge.”–Albert Einstein 

Administration
Tara Shelton tsshelton@cps.edu   K-8 Principal
Natasha Anders nranders@cps.edu   K-8 Assistant Principal
Andrew Rhodes arhodes2@cps.edu   K-8 Assistant Principal
Tina Chan tcchan@cps.edu   K-3 Lead Teacher K-3
Kindergarten
Lourdra Thorson lathorson@cps.edu A127 Kindergarten  
Misty Loske mdloske@cps.edu A124 Kindergarten  
Tiffanie Love tdlove4@cps.edu A131 Kindergarten  
1st Grade
Mary Elizabeth McLaughlin megrieshop@cps.edu A221 1st  
Lisa Martin-Eatinger lmmartin-eatinger@cps.edu A220 1st  
Amanda Haugen amhaugen@cps.edu A224 1st  
2nd Grade
Mollie Kryka mkryka@cps.edu A226 2nd  
Natasha Holtz nlholtz@cps.edu A205 2nd  
Lan Nguyen

ltnguyen1@cps.edu

A225

2nd

 
3rd Grade 
Susan LaCoco sallababidi1@cps.edu A207 3rd  
Sam Etzkorn setzkorn@cps.edu A209 3rd  
Emily Yee eyee1@cps.edu A208 3rd  
4th Grade
Helen Chan hchan@cps.edu C115 4th Math
Lynn Chueng lchueng@cps.edu C112 4th Science
Emily Kreid ekreid@cps.edu C114 4th ELA/SS
5-8th Grade
Lauren Bonga lbbonga@cps.edu C216 5th ELA
Desiree Garcia dagarcia47@cps.edu C215 5th Math
Holly Heneghan hlverdak@cps.edu C210 5th/6th Science
Jason Madel jmadel@cps.edu C214 5th/6th Social Studies
Daniel Rocha djrocha@cps.edu C316 6th ELA
Lorna King lnking@cps.edu C321 6th Math
Javier Berlanga jaberlanga@cps.edu C313 6th/7th Social Studies
Yang Xia yxia3@cps.edu C310 6th/7th Science
Rick Coppola rjcoppola@cps.edu C316 7th ELA
Young Welch ywelch@cps.edu C314 7th Math
Michael Bruesch mdbruesh@cps.edu C414 7th/8th Science
Eric Thalhammer ejthalhammer@cps.edu C421 7th/8th Social Studies
Patrick Fanning pbfanning@cps.edu C416 8th ELA
John Phillips jwphillips@cps.edu C415 8th Math
SPED/DL/ESL/MTSS
Melissa McNichols mmcarbary@cps.edu A217 K-3 SPED/DL
Nora Dillon
Lauren Wilson
ncdillon@cps.edu
lcmarmion@cps.edu
A217
A214
K-3 SPED/DL
Elizabeth Miro ekmiro@cps.edu C221 4th/5th SPED/DL
Lauren Majka lmajka@cps.edu C318 5th/6th SPED/DL
Kevin LaCoco klacoco@cps.edu C311 6th-8th SPED/DL
Jenny Ma jma2@cps.edu   K-8 ESL
Tara Kendt trkendt@cps.edu A228 K-8 MTSS K-8
SPECIALS
Robert Zettl rzettl@cps.edu A213/C406 3rd-8th Band
Rachel Jaffe rjaffe@cps.edu A215/C302 K-8 Music
David Laino
Stephanie Bitz
dlaino@cps.edu
sbitz@cps.edu
A129 K-4 PE
Thomas Doyle tdoyle6@cps.edu C201 4th-8th PE
Nicole Garcia nlgarcia2@cps.edu A235/C208
& Media Center
K-8 Media/Technology
Paulette Mitchell pbmarks@cps.edu A107/C306 K-8 Art
PreK
Melody Pierce mgrimes1@cps.edu B105 PreK  
Deneen Herron drherron@cps.edu B103 PreK  

Tamela Fralin
Moshe Brewer 
Phillip Williams
Alisha Tapia

tgrant1@cps.edu
mlbrewer@cps.edu
pdwilliams4@cps.edu
artapia1@cps.edu
B105
C106D
A161
A150/C108
PreK
Counselor
Case Manager
Social Worker

DL/SPED Cluster Program

 

 

STAFF

SECURITY (Primary)
Mr. Robles

SECURITY (Branch)
Mr. Sexton

SECURITY (Middle School)
Mr. Charlie

ENGINEER (Primary)
Mr. Bulvan

ENGINEER (Middle School)
Mr. Johnson

CLERK (Branch)
Ms. Chandler

CLERK (Primary)
Ms. Wilson

CLERK (Middle School)
Mrs. Mendoza

School Nurse
Ms. Agyapong