Teachers & Staff Directory

“It is the supreme art of the teacher to awaken joy in creative expression and knowledge.”–Albert Einstein 

Administration
Tara Shelton tsshelton@cps.edu   K-8 Principal
Natasha Anders nranders@cps.edu   K-8 Assistant Principal
Andrew Rhodes arhodes2@cps.edu   K-8 Assistant Principal
Tina Chan tcchan@cps.edu   K-3 Lead Teacher K-3
Kindergarten
Jeffrey Damaschke jdamaschke@cps.edu A127 Kindergarten  
Ashley Stanley arblume@cps.edu A124 Kindergarten  
Elizabeth Hereford enhereford@cps.edu A131 Kindergarten  
1st Grade
Lauren Wilson lcmarmion@cps.edu A221 1st  
Lisa Martin-Eatinger lmmartin-eatinger@cps.edu A220 1st  
Misty Loske mdloske@cps.edu A224 1st  
2st Grade
Mollie Kryka mkryka@cps.edu A226 2nd  
Deneen Herron drherron@cps.edu A205 2nd  
Lan Nguyen ltnguyen1@cps.edu A225 2nd  
3st Grade
Emily Kreid ekreid@cps.edu A207 3rd  
Sam Etzkorn setzkorn@cps.edu A209 3rd  
Emily Yee eyee1@cps.edu A208 3rd  
4th Grade
Helen Chan hchan@cps.edu C115 4th Math
Lynn Chueng lchueng@cps.edu C112 4th Science
Lauren Bonga lbbonga@cps.edu C114 4th ELA/SS
5-8th Grade
Susan Allababidi sallababidi1@cps.edu C216 5th ELA
Amy Ibarra amclarke3@cps.edu C215 5th Math
Holly Heneghan hlverdak@cps.edu C210 5th/6th Science
Jason Madel jmadel@cps.edu C214 5th/6th Social Studies
Daniel Rocha djrocha@cps.edu C316 6th ELA
Lorna King lnking@cps.edu C321 6th Math
Javier Berlanga jaberlanga@cps.edu C313 6th/7th Social Studies
Kevin Ziolo kziolo@cps.edu C310 6th/7th Science
Rick Coppola rjcoppola@cps.edu C316 7th ELA
Young Welch ywelch@cps.edu C314 7th Math
Michael Bruesch mdbruesh@cps.edu C414 7th/8th Science
Eric Thalhammer ejthalhammer@cps.edu C421 7th/8th Social Studies
Patrick Fanning pbfanning@cps.edu C416 8th ELA
John Phillips jwphillips@cps.edu C415 8th Math
SPED/DL/ESL/MTSS
Melissa McNichols mmcarbary@cps.edu A217 K-3 SPED/DL
Nora Dillon ncdillon@cps.edu A217 K-3 SPED/DL
Elizabeth Miro ekmiro@cps.edu C221 4th/5th SPED/DL
Rachel Stadwick rstadwick@cps.edu C221 4th/5th SPED/DL
Kevin LaCoco klacoco@cps.edu C311 6th-8th SPED/DL
Tiffany Barnlund tabarnlund@cps.edu   K-8 ESL
Tara Kendt trkendt@cps.edu C110 K-8 MTSS K-8
SPECIALS
Robert Zettl rzettl@cps.edu A213/C406 3rd-8th Band
Rachel Jaffe rjaffe@cps.edu A215/C302 K-8 Music
David Laino dlaino@cps.edu A129 K-4 PE
Thomas Doyle tdoyle6@cps.edu C201 4th-8th PE
Nicole Garcia nlgarcia2@cps.edu A235 and C208 Computer Labs K-8 Media
Paulette Mitchell pbmarks@cps.edu A107/C306 K-8 Art
PreK
Melody Pierce mgrimes1@cps.edu B105 PreK  

Audrey Simmons
Tamala Fralin
Tiffanie Love

adsimmons1@cps.edu
tgrant1@cps.edu
tdlove4@cps.edu

B103
B104
B101
PreK
PreK
PreK
 
Moshe Brewer 
Phillip Williams
Alisha Tapia
mlbrewer@cps.edu
pdwilliams4@cps.edu
artapia1@cps.edu
C106D
A161
A150/C108
Counselor
Case Manager
Social Worker

 

 

 

STAFF

SECURITY (Main)
Mr. Sexton

SECURITY (Branch)
Mr. Robles

ENGINEER
Mr. Bulvan

CUSTODIAN (Main)
Mr. Anderson

CUSTODIAN (Main)
Mr. Charles

CUSTODIAN (Branch)
Ms. Dorothy

CAFETERIAL MANAGER (Branch)
Ms. Cherry

CAFETERIA MANAGER (Main)
Ms. Betty

COOK
Ms. Presberry

PORTER
Ms. Mitchell